The SPE Permian Basin - Completions and Operations Study Group (COSG) is dedicated to supporting and disseminating technical knowledge in the Permian consistent with SPE International's mission. Once a month, we hold a presentation during a luncheon or happy hour where any variety of technical speakers share their projects and case studies.

Chairperson - Cathy Harris, Lodestone Oil and Gas, LLC
Past Chairperson - Reece Roberts, Permian Petrolink, LLC
Secretary - Kevin Levea, Ring Energy
Sponsorships - Asim Siddiqui, Schlumberger
Libby Einhorn, Concho Resources
Amy Hall, Baker Hughes
Billy Harris, Lodestone Oil and Gas Consulting, LLC
Justin Moos, Silvertip Completions Service
Yogashri PradhanEndeavor Energy Resources
Travis Roberts, Permian Petrolink, LLC
Ryan Yarger, EOG Resources

© 2020 Society of Petroleum Engineers - Permian Basin Section